Finding Lord Farlisle (Lost Lords Book 1): A Regency Historical Romance

by Cassandra Dean

$0.00
From Award-Winning Australian author Cassandra Dean comes the first book in her eagerly anticipated new Regency romance series, Lost Lords.

The boy she never forgot
Lady Alexandra Torrence knows she's odd. Fascinated by spirits, she sets out to investigate rumours of a ghost at Waithe Hall, the haunt of her childhood. Its shuttered corridors stir her own ghosts: memories of the friend she’d lost. Maxim had been her childhood playmate, her kindred spirit, the boy she was beginning to love …but then he'd abandoned her, only to be lost at sea. She never expected to stumble upon a handsome and rough-hewn man who had made the Hall his home, a man she is shocked to discover is Maxim: alive, older...and with no memory of her.

The girl he finally remembers
Eleven years ago, a shipwreck robbed Lord Maxim Farlisle of his memory. Finally remembering himself, he journeys to his childhood home to find Waithe Hall shut and deserted. Unwilling to face what remains of his family, Maxim makes his home in the abandoned hall only to have a determined beauty invade his uneasy peace. This woman insists he remember her and slowly, he does. Once, he and Alexandra had been inseparable, beloved friends who were growing into something more…but the reasons he left still exist, and how can he offer her a broken man?

As the two rediscover their connection, the promise of young love burns into an overwhelming passion. But the time apart has scarred them both—will they discover a love that binds them together, or will the past tear them apart forever?

Finding Lord Farlisle is the first captivating regency romance in the Lost Lords series. Perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Christi Caldwell and Julia Quinn; With swoon-worthy heroes, strong heroines, and a happily ever after, you'll love this enchanting series from award-winning author Cassandra Dean.

Text with icon

Share some useful information about shipping, returns or discounts.

Text with icon

Share some useful information about shipping, returns or discounts.

Text with icon

Share some useful information about shipping, returns or discounts.